Poetry of the Soul

Poetry is thoughts that breathe, and words that burn. ~Thomas Gray

Hiatus October 3, 2010

Filed under: poetry — laurenmichelleotheim @ 7:11 pm

Hi guys! I just wanted to thank everyone who is still paying attention to my blog after such a long hiatus! I just moved back to school for the year and the last few weeks have just kind of flown by in a flurry of packing, moving, classes and papers. I promise to (attempt) to be much much better so long as my profs don’t absolutely inundate me in more papers. Thank you so much! I so much appreciate all of your comments!

Lauren Michelle

 

5 Responses to “Hiatus”

  1. brian Says:

    smiles. hope school goes well…welcome back

  2. Dhyan Says:

    glad to see you are still around. even if i don’t drop by so often..

  3. Joe Suzz Says:

    i understand being bogged down with papers. Glad that you are back writing. 🙂


Leave a Reply

