Poetry of the Soul

Poetry is thoughts that breathe, and words that burn. ~Thomas Gray

Dear Readers May 8, 2010

Filed under: poetry — laurenmichelleotheim @ 8:38 pm

Thank you so much for all of your comments! You have been extraordinarily encouraging and I greatly appreciate all of your presence at my blog! I want to apologize for not posting this and informing you earlier. I am currently enrolled in university and this is the end of the school year for me. The last couple weeks have been filled with tech and dress rehearsals for music and dance, performances, final projects, and final test preps. I have been so utterly busy that I have not been able to make a worthwhile contribution to my blog and this being the case have decided to hold off doing so until school is over. I will be on summer break starting the 17th of May and will be back online and just as active as ever. I should have alerted you all earlier and for this I am sorry. Along with this I want to let you all know how very blessed I feel by your contribution despite my absence! Thank you so much! I hope that you have a wonderful week and I look forward to joining you once again!

Sincerely,

Lauren Michelle

 

2 Responses to “Dear Readers”

  1. brian Says:

    glad you did not just fall off the face of the earth. hope the end of school goes well and will look forward to hearing from you in a couple weeks…

  2. Jingle Says:

    welcome back.
    we enjoy your company.


Leave a Reply

