Poetry of the Soul

Poetry is thoughts that breathe, and words that burn. ~Thomas Gray

The Spotlight Award! April 9, 2010

Filed under: Awards! — laurenmichelleotheim @ 9:35 am

The spotlight award from noha!

Thank you so much!  It has taken me a while to get around to posting this

and for that I apologize!  Thank you so very much for

the award!

Rules, simple pass it to three (3) cute or beautiful blogger and let them know by commenting.

I pass the award to (3) cute new bloggers from me:

Ishabelle

Viola

and

Jaymie

~I hope you enjoy this award~

 

One Response to “The Spotlight Award!”

  1. Ji Says:

    http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/05/05/thursday-poets-rally-week-17-may-6-12-2010-homecoming/

    I honor you the three awards from my post, please feel free to share with your other poetry friends…
    have fun!
    thank you for the long time support.
    cheers!


Leave a Reply

